Palacký University

Academic Senate

Academic Senate

The Academic Senate website (in Czech)

Current members of the Acedemic senate (alphabetical):

Adam Tomáš, doc. RNDr. Ph.D.,
Tomas.Adam@fnol.cz
Laboratory of Inherited Metabolic Disorders

Adamus Milan, doc. MUDr. Ph.D.
Milan.Adamus@fnol.cz
Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine

Anzenbacher Pavel, prof. RNDr. DrSc.
pavel.anzenbacher@upol.cz
Department of Pharmacology

Authorsen Roxane
student, General Medicine

Bouchal Jan, Mgr. Ph.D.
jan.bouchal@gmail.com
Department of Clinical and Molecular Pathology

Ćwiertka Karel, MUDr. PhD.
Karel.Cwiertka@fnol.cz
Department of Oncology

Dočkalová Monika
student, Dentistry

Doležel Vojtěch
student, Dentistry

Dostálová Jitka
student, Dentistry

Dudová Petra
dudovapetra@seznam.cz
student, General Medicine
vice-chairman of the Senate

Džubák Petr, MUDr. Ph.D.
petr.dzubak@upol.cz
Institute of Molecular and Translational Medicine

Gallo Jiří, prof. MUDr. Ph.D.
Jiri.Gallo@fnol.cz
Department of Orthopedics

Gregar Jan, MUDr. Ph.D.
Department of Internal Medicine II – Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Hajdúch Marián, doc. MUDr. Ph.D.
hajduchm@gmail.com, Marian.Hajduch@fnol.cz
Institute of Molecular and Translational Medicine

Heinc Petr, doc. MUDr. Ph.D.
Petr.Heinc@fnol.cz
Internal Medicine I – Cardiology

Indrák Karel, prof. MUDr. DrSc.
Karel.Indrak@fnol.cz
Department of Hemato-Oncology

Kania Jakub
student, Dentistry

Kantor Lumír, MUDr. Ph.D.
Lumir.Kantor@fnol.cz
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Krejčíková Anna
student, Dentistry

Kučera Tomáš
student, Dentistry

Kurfürst Pavel, Mgr.
kurfurst@tunw.upol.cz
Department of Foreign Languages

Marek Dan, doc MUDr. Ph.D.
Internal Medicine I – Cardiology

Minařík Jiří, MUDr. Mgr. Ph.D.
Internal Medicine III – Nephrology, Rheumatology and Endocrinology

Petřek Martin, prof. MUDr. CSc.
Martin.Petrek@fnol.cz
Department of Immunology and Clinical Allergology

Procházka Martin, doc. MUDr. Ph.D.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Procházka Vít, MUDr., Ph.D.
vit.prochazka@upol.cz 
Department of Hemato-Oncology

Přibyl Michal
student, Dentistry

Raclavský Vladislav, MUDr. Ph.D.
Vladislav.Raclavsky@fnol.cz
Department of Microbiology
vice-chairman of the Senate

Sládečková Natália
student, Dentistry

Srovnal Josef, MUDr. Ph.D.
josef.srovnal@upol.cz
Institute of Molecular and Translational Medicine

Strojil Jan, MUDr.
jan.strojil@upol.cz
Department of Pharmacology
chairman of the Senate

Šoukalová Hana
student, Dentistry

Überall Ivo, Ing. Bc. Ph.D.
ivo.uberall@upol.cz 
Department of Clinical and Molecular Pathology

Večeřa Rostislav, prof. MUDr. Ph.D.
rostislav.vecera@upol.cz 
Department of Pharmacology

Vostálová Jitka, doc. Mgr. Ph.D.
jitka.vostalova@upol.cz
Department of Medical Chemistry and Biochemistry

Zelená Jana
student, Dentistry

ECTS Study GuideECTS Diploma SupplementSummer School of Slavonic Languages
Last update: 17. 03. 2014, Tomas Kopecny